Validity of contacts:

  • Start: 00:00 UTC – 10 August 2017 / End : 23:59 UTC 17 August 2017
  • All amateur HF bands including WARC
  • Mode: SSB – CW – Digital
  • Repeater, satellite, eQSO, Echolink or other relay methods are NOT permitted

YB73RI/0 : Jakarta Special DIstrict.

YB73RI/1 : West Java and Banten.

YB73RI/2 : Central Java and Special District of Yogjakarta.

YB73RI/3 : East Java – Madura.

YB73RI/4 : South Sumatera, Lampung, Jambi, Bengkulu and Bangka Belitung.

YB73RI/5 : Riau, Riau Islands and West Sumatera.

YB73RI/6 : North Sumatera and Special District of Aceh.

YB73RI/7 : West Kalimantan, South Kalimantan, East Kalimantan, Central Kalimantan.

YB73RI/8 : South Sulawesi, South East Sulawesi, West Sulawesi, Central Sulawesi, North Sulawesi, Gorontalo, Maluku and North Maluku.

YB73RI/9 : Bali, Nusa Tenggara Barat, Nusa Tenggara Timur and Papua.

Rules to be advised soon